Trowbridge Town Bowls Club

2018 Competition Results

       Award                           Winner                     Runners Up

Hamilton Cup   
Mens Champions               Dave Clark              Richard Francis

Anderson Cup
Ladies Championship         Fiona Watson            Dorothy McNeish  
Frank Bishop Cup
Mens Two Woods               Dave Clark              Paul Nash

Gateway Rose Bowl                    
Ladies Two Woods              Dorothy McNeish     Mo Ellis

Whatley Cup 
Mixed Senior Citizens          Frank Maxwell         Dorothy McNeish

Crump Cups                       Barry Reeves &       Mike Smith &
Mens Pairs                         Dave Betteridge       Mike Darwin   

Garrett Cup                        Sue Bennett &        Wendy Darwin &
Ladies Pairs                        Dorothy McNeish     Sue Bohana      

Moores Cup
Mixed Non Winners              Keith Jeffreys          David Lowe

Eades Cup
Mixed 100 Up                      Mike Darwin            Paul Nash 

Mixed                                 Wendy Darwin &      David Lowe &
Pairs Cup                            Mike Darwin            Sue Bohana

Cameron Plate                    Mike Smith &         Sandy England &
Mixed                                 Babs Watson &      Bill Dorney & 
Triples                               Frank Maxwell         Les Cook         

John Harvey Award         To be awarded at Annual Presentation